873dc440b8 · fix(report): correct T-Assign · Updated 2026-08-24 12:01:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?