5121378b86 · refactor(niri): separate internal screens and misc settings · Updated 2026-09-10 16:01:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?